2016 NIAC Awards Announced

Coach of the Year (Men) – Tim Sowden (AFLBS)

Coach of the Year (Women) – Rachael Nowell (TBC)

Player of the Year (Men) – Sean Jay (TMCC)

Player of the Year (Women) – Jaylen Newman (TBC)

All Conference – (Men)

Aaron Arneson (AFLBS)
Travis Haugen (AFLBS)
Chris Papillon (AFLBS)
Jeremy O’Brien (LLTC)
Ezekiel Cook (OHCC)
Friscoe Erdahl (TBC)
Jaden Shockley (TBC)
Aaron Stemen (TBC)
Kolten Keplin (TMCC)
Dante Pearson (TMCC)

Honorable Mention –

Travis Dow (LLTC)
Aiden Guthrie (OHCC)

All Conference – (Women)

Katie Berge (AFLBS)
Ciara Fineday (LLTC)
Justine Jourdain (LLTC)
Janae Droste (TBC)
Rebecca Olsson (TBC)
Shayian Davis (TMCC)
Claudia Santiestban (TMCC)
Whitney Wallette (TMCC)

Honorable Mention –

Amy Pflughaupt (AFLBS)
Daniell Jourdain (LLTC)
Tonya Morris (LLTC)
Shakiya Chase (TMCC)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: